National Alliance of Black Interpreters -       The District of Columbia Chapter 


Contact us

Executive Board:

President- president@naobidc.org

Vice President- vicepresident@naobidc.org

Secretary- secretary@naobidc.org

Treasurer- treasurer@naobidc.org

Chapter Liaison- liaison@naobidc.org

Standing Committee Chairs:

Bylaws Committee Chair- bylaws@naobidc.org

Membership Committee Chair- membership@naobidc.org

Publications Committee Chair- publications@naobidc.org

Professional Development Committee Chair- pdc@naobidc.org

Advisory Committee Chair- advisory@naobidc.org

Address: P.O. Box 91202

NAOBI-DC is a 501c3 non-profit organization.

© Copyright NAOBI-DC. All rights reserved.  

P.O. Box 91202

Washington, DC 20090

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software